How Do I Access My Audio Course?
Your audio course will be immediately available for download to your computer after you complete the checkout. You can always access the files for all your courses at: www.innertruth.org/my-account. You will need to log in with your e-mail address that used to sign up for the course (and the password that was created for you or you chose). Once you are logged in, simply click on ‘My Orders’ and click on the course you wish to access the lessons for.
How Long Do I Have To Access The Course?
Each lesson is yours to keep and you’ll be able to refer back to it whenever you want. You have the option to download it 3 times, if you require more, contact firstname.lastname@example.org.
I Can’t Find My Order Confirm Email?
Once you make an order, confirmation emails for your order and your new account details will be sent to your email. If you don’t receive them both within 10 minutes, please check your spam folder. If you still can’t find them, please contact email@example.com and we will be happy to help.
Do I Need An Account To Order A Course?
Yes you do, so that your course can be saved for you for a later date. If you don’t have one, one will be created for you automatically upon your first checkout.
I Can’t Download The Course On Mobile?
To listen on your mobile, download the course files to your computer and transfer them onto your mobile through iTunes, VLC or another media playing app of your choice.
I Don’t Have My Password, But It Asks For One?
Your password will have been sent to you when you first made an order. If you have forgotten or lost it, you can reset it using your email at www.innertruth.org/my-account.
What Payment Methods Are Accepted?
We accept Stripe (Credit & Debit) and PayPal.
Orders and Returns
What Is Your Refund Policy?
We proudly stand behind the quality and the results of all our courses. However, if you are not satisfied for any reason, we offer a 30 Day Money Back Guarantee. No hassles, and no questions asked. Just contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org. We kindly request that you delete the course upon refund.